Conference Chairs 

Ron Wakkary, SFU

Steve Harrison, Virginia Tech
chairs@dis2014.org

 

Program Chairs  

Carman Neustaedter, SFU

Shaowen Bardzell, Indiana

Eric Paulos, UC Berkeley
program@dis2014.org
Program Committee

 

Provocations and Work-in-Progress

Audrey Desjardins, SFU

James Pierce, CMU
p-wip@dis2014.org
Program Committee

 

Pictorial Chairs

Sabrina Hauser, SFU

Will Odom, CMU

Nadine Jarvis & David Cameron, Goldsmiths
pictorials@dis2014.org
Program Committee

 

Workshop Chairs

Deborah Tatar, Virginia Tech

Lisa Nathan, UBC
workshops@dis2014.org

 

Demonstration Chairs

Alissa Antle, SFU

Steven Dow, CMU
demos@dis2014.org

 

Doctoral Consortium

Thecla Schiphorst, SFU

Jeffrey Bardzell, Indiana

Pete Wright, Newcastle
doctoral@dis2014.org

 

DIS Experience Chair
Eric Meyers, UBC

 

Special Program Chairs
Kate Hennessy, SFU
Lisa Nathan, UBC

 

Sponsorship Chair

Stacy Branham, Virginia Tech
sponsors@dis2014.org

 

Social Chairs

Victoria Moulder, SFU

Sarah Fdili Alaoui, SFU
social@dis2014.org

 

Media/Communication Chair

Rebecca Gulotta, CMU

Markus Lorenz Schilling, SFU
media@dis2014.org

 

Technical Support Chair

Matthew Dalton, SFU

 

Student Volunteer Chair

Xiao Zhang, SFU

Michael Stewart, Virginia Tech

volunteer@dis2014.org

Last update: 2014-09-14